Add a tool to burn hashers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit8217c099cedae0617cb56eda728ab485dcb16838
tree99ec6ab8a73e34b218d1e08791b2aa6542f3bf24
parentc63fb853e88ff0dd6dca07ecf61009e736a28eff
Add a tool to burn hashers
scripts/.gitignore
scripts/Makefile.am
scripts/hash_burn.c [new file with mode: 0644]