tls-test: Add option to make client authentication optional
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit82116dba66a5a4087bb0302f33de154c68c1b2ab
tree5cac1a1738d37e955d67e8988417f685e6867518
parent760f3b730fa69a1f8fc5075fcbb34f037d313b16
tls-test: Add option to make client authentication optional
scripts/tls_test.c