leak-detective: add a usage threshold option based on the number of allocations
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:27:31 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:28:45 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit81959e640631e0de223eef7d0d9c88ecddacaf8e
tree8c66ca35c6d1e7403d10af3ed913bd7c78a53611
parent82d0317be6ed6941e3863bf45b9d5d1f8245c567
leak-detective: add a usage threshold option based on the number of allocations
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c