added a plugin providing crypto test vectors
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 09:09:33 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit81811a9d8bb4c1a46353801e035506114c55799c
tree402da94839511da7572b46013cc3f67cc4ced869
parent28a0728b679709dbe59cf7bd3052772f6059c4b5
added a plugin providing crypto test vectors
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]