Release leaking child config after uninstalling shunt policy
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit81419807f55840519b3af741b65b2435f5569fd4
treed1a43847f43d55969559f1b7f52155eaa6598d8c
parente6b01ce42d2b1a349f439c37dac73f01e4bf87b9
Release leaking child config after uninstalling shunt policy
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c