utils: Add utility function to calculate padding length
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:01:06 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit812ae898bfa4917e2d69b17b0c3949bb2c2c2b18
treef50f6ec9c8aba0490257d77401578815ff873c58
parent32fef0c6e9e934eef2e63286eef13ff491df5aaf
utils: Add utility function to calculate padding length
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h