show validity of OCSP responses
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 20:14:12 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 20:26:03 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit80f86acccb29f32fac4a729b8fa0cd44a7690ecc
treef9f77a979236d336840f50dfe8f8e6860c3339e6
parent41f525becda188828ab0f596e6f21e9369211c1a
show validity of OCSP responses
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c