swanctl: Allow passing a custom config file for each --load* command
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 May 2018 15:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit80e8845d367c9dd241f95324d074d9839b7ab6a6
tree74da6e386c12b03f036f7612810e2ae9c1a787a4
parent7257ba3b44906eef301945947642040cfc69e6dd
swanctl: Allow passing a custom config file for each --load* command

Mainly for debugging, but could also be used to e.g. use a separate file
for connections and secrets.
src/swanctl/commands/load_all.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_authorities.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_conns.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_creds.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_pools.c