testing: Add wrapper for systemctl to collect leaks from charon-systemd
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit80c9ae4521eebf0b792461f4f504518b790456bb
tree76631c208d9062ef37fb454565343e3f5be4fed0
parent3d021f5b061d6ed9cb2fe19b1ea2fa93e1fd48f5
testing: Add wrapper for systemctl to collect leaks from charon-systemd

Similar to the wrapper around `service` added with 71d59af58aea, this
sets the variable only when running the automated tests.
testing/hosts/default/usr/local/bin/systemctl [new file with mode: 0755]