ikev2: Immediately initiate queued tasks after establishing rekeyed IKE_SA
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:28:34 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit80a1ebb1d9f458f763f4ff6f9a70890bba6aa0a1
treed350683f3a23553e53488c083dfd8d04272af131
parentafc1b67344868f2307e26c8d7040aa33a7e9d805
ikev2: Immediately initiate queued tasks after establishing rekeyed IKE_SA

If additional tasks get queued before/while rekeying an IKE_SA, these get
migrated to the new IKE_SA. We previously did not trigger initiation of these
tasks, though, leaving the task unexecuted until a new task gets queued.
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/initiate_tasks_job.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/initiate_tasks_job.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_rekey.c