Generate the main Android.mk, so the version number is not hardcoded.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:11:58 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit807c12ce669b8e00188a60ce8ea448f8b05b9167
tree733a2565b168a2c1ffbe8fda9cf11c4e4d95d89b
parent0ace35282cf6840f63e6704a1737ca3fb210fac4
Generate the main Android.mk, so the version number is not hardcoded.

We include the generated file in the distribution, so users won't
have run configure if they are building for Android.
Android.mk [deleted file]
Android.mk.in [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am