testing: Config for Linux kernel 3.12
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit8071c2a5e324e5d79855e54c0c344257ca37fd2d
treeec3f0b4d84aee4af9d73231771ace4253f15abbb
parent3bff80aee3d7d9198a889ab0f7b7caf15791ca21
testing: Config for Linux kernel 3.12

The most significant change is that CONFIG_ACPI_PROC_EVENT is now
finally removed (after being deprecated for a long time).

So to successfully shutdown the guests via ACPI the CONFIG_INPUT_EVDEV
option is now enabled.
testing/config/kernel/config-3.12 [new file with mode: 0644]