android: Use static version of libcrypto
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit806476407098b385f0cc392ac2dc0f3c344e6755
tree857a33147d006b362ef36f101cfa48edb2c05980
parentacc042fa7b971b043ca2705a5428772299d6399f
android: Use static version of libcrypto

System.loadLibrary() searches in system directories first (at least in
recent releases), that is, our own build wouldn't actually get used.
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk