Split IF-TNCCS 2.0 protocol processing into separate TNC client and server handlers
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:01:46 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:25:42 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit80322d2cee75bfe804e9c427ada07898c9a8ef9f
treee90179c05e7dfa410d32159c9c967442dd7e837f
parente64ddb5daf89a48fe0054bab2aa6163a1e21aa73
Split IF-TNCCS 2.0 protocol processing into separate TNC client and server handlers
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/Makefile.am
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/batch/pb_tnc_batch.c
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/batch/pb_tnc_batch.h
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20_client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20_client.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20_handler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20_server.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20_server.h [new file with mode: 0644]