Store password with remote ID to tie it stronger to a specific connection.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:58:18 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:32:49 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit80067cf9e670202b1da7a4ca6f26e31ae2cde027
tree781e8d78b2d7ee8036e6e3221b2eb342af70e492
parent9f1b303afc9131b8f87806ad0081962d0b9f0b4e
Store password with remote ID to tie it stronger to a specific connection.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c