android: Don't try to load the profile with ID 0
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit7fedacb2e710d41abb4482cb6f0b5f23aacc7c35
tree458b8618f1562cb29d1b2d44ab7c16e95132a767
parent825c192d4f07251a60fc0bdca7e5b1ea27878050
android: Don't try to load the profile with ID 0
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileDetailActivity.java