Use IP address as ID as responder if not configured or no IDr received.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit7fd6c078b67ee4e5061379599b6a814bba22b8c6
tree46653441661d7d4e0366e4ac0342f49d4ac82016
parentb241a374117f32be724d3f6ad13cf4b7d42445b4
Use IP address as ID as responder if not configured or no IDr received.
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.c