Make function to test if an encryption algorithm is an AEAD alg public
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commit7fc4b0814fa3aeefd1d9685e99900e48a7cfbab2
tree566b79265a4c161ea1859774bc15ffc7f352e150
parentdf8d0d87031da4fbb186d0886eada17bcfd0ad1a
Make function to test if an encryption algorithm is an AEAD alg public
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypters/crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypters/crypter.h