Add a ikedscp ipsec.conf option to set DSCP value on outgoing IKE packets
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 14:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 14:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit7fbe516f881fa9b1ddcb16d935f3be21c5f925dc
tree91b64dd0c96588830452de5efd152482c654c91b
parent5b15bd5f9dd373fd799991ca184f6e6a670b9c8d
Add a ikedscp ipsec.conf option to set DSCP value on outgoing IKE packets
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/starter/args.c
src/starter/confread.h
src/starter/keywords.h
src/starter/keywords.txt
src/starter/starterstroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h