trap-manager: Add option to ignore traffic selectors from acquire events
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 10:50:20 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit7fa03b308cb73c68ea7e944fcbc19073d3a3f5fa
tree3024126a7047635ee344064bb0b84c40671c472d
parentcb461de2a26b9e3a620018bb5f29cb40ebe51846
trap-manager: Add option to ignore traffic selectors from acquire events

The specific traffic selectors from the acquire events, which are derived
from the triggering packet, are usually prepended to those from the
config.  Some implementations might not be able to handle these properly.

References #860.
conf/options/charon.opt
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.c