child-rekey: Suppress updown event when deleting redundant CHILD_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit7f2a20a4f45dc1a1806aa4fd2ef39ce21d586ba4
tree6a3d4dc30ec46d17517ece739edd7684ef3b27bb
parent4cfcbe97a4204dfeb91f5c546b2c2588c8af2070
child-rekey: Suppress updown event when deleting redundant CHILD_SAs

When handling a rekey collision we might have to delete an already
installed redundant CHILD_SA (or expect the other peer to do so).
We don't want to trigger updown events for these as neither do we do
so for successfully rekeyed CHILD_SAs.

Fixes #853.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_rekey.c