Migrate queued_tasks tasks, to avoid dangling pointers
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:53:05 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit7f1eb89517d2cc85958bce20be8d95e92087bd64
treef3e3eef021ac2b90e1c08fe13bda5a37043f2a30
parent0f21ebc81d65aa4e959578ca08e0c8293211622c
Migrate queued_tasks tasks, to avoid dangling pointers
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.c