attr: Only enumerate attributes matching the IKE version of the current IKE_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit7e854f4d5139204f27946f9c79b1b7486acefcd2
treeb372ccc764216ea244c6f2a8460e0939a8db2a44
parent98a3ba8a5a16f74579dab4db134cee67468c6a99
attr: Only enumerate attributes matching the IKE version of the current IKE_SA

Numerically configured attributes are currently sent for both versions.
src/libcharon/plugins/attr/attr_provider.c