Reuse generic constructor in IMV/IMC message
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit7e45257f7dca842cd9ee2526c2a2b75dda6d9e3f
tree591dc8425dcb154c9f57169d6a3bb48f0207469b
parenta6722e5653195df7f49212244e93632eb0e0c1bc
Reuse generic constructor in IMV/IMC message
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.c