Replace hashtable key if a put operation replaces value
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit7e0eae49857e462e48fceda6e186a1a60624f43d
tree28f91ad4c56883e639e19e14b2f98d4937c2c733
parentbf3e482141fb2e5e7685a8c555bee39414d6c4a9
Replace hashtable key if a put operation replaces value

Fixes a crash if lifetime of key is bound to value (i.e. key == value)
src/libstrongswan/utils/hashtable.c