keymat_v1: Avoid memory leak during IKE key derivation in some error cases
authorSophieK <35367649+suishixingkong@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 07:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 08:07:52 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit7e0e3ef4e0b6ab236003a1f8dec5846a6d4bd358
treefe8468f9f5517490d7f32f01ea8bc27c0d9c952b
parent78cad110ea299454f507f5b8d9cc7ff7b69cd127
keymat_v1: Avoid memory leak during IKE key derivation in some error cases

Closes strongswan/strongswan#138.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.c