Slightly refactor traffic_selector_t.get_subset()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 09:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 09:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit7dbe1feef166ed84f3bc08cf0f2e3bd164b2b489
tree4a89443c7cd6d17d1f9b9d78930bf7ef8bbd3f35
parentde5d569b242b5e2bfe354eabbf8bf5849dcc8326
Slightly refactor traffic_selector_t.get_subset()
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c