Fix destruction of tcg_pts_attr_file_meas_t when building from encoding
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit7d41e9084672c9c43072f092e31fa0fddc3acc5f
treeae554f3bcf4c2c42739b24e1e4c6687696af0b44
parent7c49d7798266ba9b4ab685bbbf87522da1b5f23b
Fix destruction of tcg_pts_attr_file_meas_t when building from encoding
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_file_meas.c