Updated debian package for NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit7d3a830a71001f24fc25a194df4aab257817dca9
tree446cdb914c7d6311d38ab84dc8b1f70e48a74200
parente159cd1d1af236dfc2a062b9902d17cd09a9c54e
Updated debian package for NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/changelog