forecast: Compare the complete rules when deleting them
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:26:38 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit7d22a75b120f56da76b9a05859a6ee045536bea9
treef8c55f46f09e8e3e6513cf29d5c49d575535fcad
parentc659d369a0b81c0e723d73964ddf80a79bc1d44e
forecast: Compare the complete rules when deleting them

Same as the change in the connmark plugin.

References #1229.
src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/forecast_listener.c