fixed open failure debug message in load_secrets
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit7d1b0304467bc668b592ccd6680fd9615efbb5b2
treef593976667acaab31e5f592f1a0cfe67f613c15f
parentdd2b6f3073a82be6547abd75a229b42c17592cbd
fixed open failure debug message in load_secrets
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c