mem-pool: Remove entries without online or offline leases
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:55:56 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit7d02f8dbf441a9bd65cc9d52a4d1aa3a80b6d6da
tree6113ea5884e6be9c94c9e062240d0cf50a20f106
parentf30be6a92fb2b48f6021b5f7480e026f5a37f67e
mem-pool: Remove entries without online or offline leases

This avoids filling up the hash table with unused/old identities.

References #841.
src/libcharon/attributes/mem_pool.c