Whitelist gnutls init function
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit7cfa84f540acea45b281d5a26cbb929c3285f920
tree96b37300e18765f536e294a69a88ec1caed73f85
parent2ca52c8048286675d995b17527f7d54610e1f587
Whitelist gnutls init function
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c