Mac OS X doesn't have SADB_X_AALG_AES_XCBC_MAC
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 12:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit7cdb1ddf0840868f2e4a14d12a9b97b6250d7288
tree594684d436274c3ae1e7e0d357e6792c40b04fcf
parent9f090745cf8e8200e607fef0230185924e2f04a8
Mac OS X doesn't have SADB_X_AALG_AES_XCBC_MAC
src/charon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c