Filter invalid EAP authentication types when enumerating them
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:37:45 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit7cad171da8a67a61cce493d90206723dfc47d510
tree6ab6958ced010e67e5a294fd281f799af958875c
parenteae5616ae69a3c289bc20d1e50ad90a2789a348b
Filter invalid EAP authentication types when enumerating them

Valid authentication types defined by the IETF are 4-253 and 255.
src/libcharon/sa/eap/eap_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/eap/eap_manager.h