swanctl: Add 'private' directory/section to load any type of private key
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit7caba2eb5524be6b51943bcc3d2cb0e4c5ecc09a
tree1e7f57d72c8558d1ca051f3bf1cf371228bea4b8
parent05ccde0a8bd9d669fa186aa4d4a3d37d2a8155c1
swanctl: Add 'private' directory/section to load any type of private key
src/swanctl/Makefile.am
src/swanctl/commands/load_creds.c
src/swanctl/swanctl.h
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt