connmark: Compare the complete rules when deleting them
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 14:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit7c9e7eb9334beeca94e7d97f7b4cbed718e9dc2d
tree8da575573f83997a9146a8c3682dd40f956ba2ac
parent6b8acc49ed6e4b65eec6d1a44c190ad4afbf933e
connmark: Compare the complete rules when deleting them

By settings a matchmask that covers the complete rule we ensure that the
correct rule is deleted (i.e. matches and targets with potentially different
marks are also compared).

Since data after the passed pointer is actually dereferenced when
comparing we definitely have to pass an array that is at least as long as
the ipt_entry.

Fixes #1229.
src/libcharon/plugins/connmark/connmark_listener.c