implemented have_recommendation() based on a choice of 3 policies
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit7c2201aded3e35550381f9a2f1a15436d76deb2f
tree3757e1ddc58c6da406f39fce2c5ebbca54e089fb
parentc06c7ce792e43b5c7758e30a28159e359712ac85
implemented have_recommendation() based on a choice of 3 policies
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_recommendations.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_manager.h
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_recommendations.c
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_recommendations.h