Refactored ntru_param_sets
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:56:33 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit7befce8c3f3621a556a41e862b7212425904fdbd
tree869e9ae3d7559403ab39d4a855b67f4bf60ad4e3
parent0d30d73eb9c598a90045162d64d1f96924b2125b
Refactored ntru_param_sets
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_crypto/ntru_crypto.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_crypto/ntru_crypto_ntru_encrypt.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_crypto/ntru_crypto_ntru_encrypt_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_crypto/ntru_crypto_ntru_encrypt_key.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_crypto/ntru_crypto_ntru_encrypt_param_sets.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_crypto/ntru_crypto_ntru_encrypt_param_sets.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_ke.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_param_set.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_param_set.h [new file with mode: 0644]