Fixed IPv6 source address lookup
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit7beb31aae4e231f95366dc2ef83888e197bc693c
treec602078eee9ca0c37584dbe220686d0518f5664e
parent5d476b4266e1ca769df1632d70f898c01fc5cc6d
Fixed IPv6 source address lookup

Because Linux kernels prior to 3.0 do not support RTA_PREFSRC for
IPv6 routes we didn't use NLM_F_DUMP to get all routes.
Still routes installed with policies are installed also for IPv6.
So since only one route is returned without DUMP, and we ignore
all routes from our own routing table, no source address was found
during roaming if DST of the installed route included the IKE peer.

With newer kernels we can now use DUMP as we did for IPv4 already,
for older kernels we do so if our own routes are installed in a
separate routing table, otherwise we still use GET.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c