windows: Define RTLD_NOW, even if it is not used
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit7bea8e0f4a87d47267a773f103a251ad7993d2d6
tree838b12289630ed4b84468999898e090d101bf669
parentdff2d05bb9bec684b3b2efdafc9a47219550bbe1
windows: Define RTLD_NOW, even if it is not used
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/windows.h