updated copyright statement
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit7be566dc1f7f6c1724ea0d5f2517bddf3ab621c5
tree78ee4a027ea4bea8c0843819552281b3451ef0fa
parent90855e965afdce04558383ae221f9cf502560e98
updated copyright statement
src/pluto/connections.c
src/pluto/kernel.c
src/pluto/keys.c
src/pluto/ocsp.c
src/pluto/pem.c
src/pluto/state.c
src/pluto/timer.c