pkcs5: Add support for PBES2 encryption schemes other than 3DES
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:16:19 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit7bd55485386bc32f0b24fb39bc41d4a43ba3f03c
tree5b3f9c688dc52ae99c457d540d876c71ac0b97d0
parent5743f6df2f5a4b6104632bfbb5fcb2cc4a7132d4
pkcs5: Add support for PBES2 encryption schemes other than 3DES

This allows using e.g. AES for PKCS#8 and PKCS#12 files.

Some legacy schemes defined in RFC 2898 are not supported (like RC2).

Fixes #740.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/pkcs5.c