stroke: Make down-nb actually non-blocking
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:55:46 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit7b95688124f5a178ad4f6da39b56a490ba1153fd
treefe51624616bb7571fcca44703f02c68aeca85522
parentf1f7134ecb7816016f019a7c0ca51c43fb9b7429
stroke: Make down-nb actually non-blocking

Fixes #1191.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_control.c