Revert "testing: Only load selected plugins in swanctl"
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit7b879874d7b79320c582fcdcb69a5f4212776e49
tree0c2c1a525117ede118bfdb3f3c841dc78179e0cb
parent8fafbffdb7c837ad4d643c5d69c2a6f89581a51f
Revert "testing: Only load selected plugins in swanctl"

This reverts commit dee01d019ba9743b2784b417155601d10c173a66.

Thanks to 505c31870162 ("leak-detective: Try to properly free
allocations after deinitialization") this is not required anymore.
testing/hosts/default/etc/strongswan.conf.testing