Generalize c_indices generation using SHA-512 random oracle.
authorMarkku-Juhani Olavi Saarinen <mjos@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit7b7c510eece44cbdc126744b595581e7bc50a826
tree2c5f971f0c071b7eb7ed165cd1e7aee341ce4c1c
parent68d8a1683041d8aab5c480201d7ec15bc9da2b03
Generalize c_indices generation using SHA-512 random oracle.

This generalization allows the ring dimension n to be different
from the current n = 512 and allows kappa to be > 56. Also the
hash octets are consumed in a more consistent manner.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_utils.c