store collected device information in database
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit7b6cc33eb258a0ce22687525864a4234a221ff66
tree711a8ec246a5d096213d5de2b5eca703629c32b0
parent07f826af673d492ee08f7b3af892242a1b122c3e
store collected device information in database
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_database.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_database.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_usage.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/tables.sql