Add strongswan.conf runtime options for /dev/[u]random files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:47:36 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:07:51 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit7b68cd92127a85835d2c0808c2b5981a98ab5350
treeba9e2b60ee62249dd6723e1d29958698a4e58ad1
parent98521f08210f37340d644ae0785ffdfb6fb9fcbc
Add strongswan.conf runtime options for /dev/[u]random files

Fixes #221.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/random/random_plugin.c