ikev1: Also use message hashes for Quick Mode for the early retransmission check
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit7b5dcc9f2778ab4b1e726fb95f1ff72b866343c0
tree457771c1aa8130fccef3aed25f08448c3d71375c
parent019c7c23107895cc77b12c371de710ef6dc29272
ikev1: Also use message hashes for Quick Mode for the early retransmission check

We already did so during Phase 1 but because all three Quick Mode
message have the same message ID we occasionally dropped the third
message as retransmit, so we do it there too.  For INFORMATIONAL
and TRANSACTION exchanges we don't expect more than one inbound message
with the same message ID so we still use them there.

Fixes #1198.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c