android-log: Link against liblog
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 07:39:21 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 07:40:14 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit7b476029e6475ed5d5e4511760b1fe489385c4db
treea8351f3c7792d02483c7fcea1b49640dfa54c53a
parent2cbb2271aaad39bd346fdf4e2ae7f07270261c09
android-log: Link against liblog
src/libcharon/plugins/android_log/Makefile.am